Manor Academy

Achievement, Engagement and Enjoyment.

Sports Fixtures

Hartlepool Schools Competition Calendar 2017 - 18.

Athletics

Date Venue Time Age Group
Saturday 9th June 2018 Middlesbrough Sports Village 9am - 12pm Year 7,8,9 & 10

Cycling

Date Venue Time Age Group
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Summerhill 12:30pm - 2:30pm Year 7 & 8
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Middlesbrough Sports Village 9am - 3pm Year 7 & 8

Table Tennis

Date Venue Time Age Group
Wednesday 25th April 2018 DHC 12:30pm - 2:30pm Year 7 & 8
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Middlesbrough Sports Village 9am - 3pm Year 7 & 8

Volleyball - Outdoor

Date Venue Time Age Group
Monday 4th June 2018 St Hilds 4pm - 6pm Year 9 & 10
Thursday 21st June 2018 St Hilds 9am - 3pm Year 9 & 10

Cricket

Date Venue Time Age Group
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 Seaton 9:30am - 2:30pm Year 7 & 8
Thursday 21st June 2018 Seaton 9am - 3pm Year 7 & 8

Rounders

Date Venue Time Age Group
Wednesday 27th June 2018 DHC 12:30pm - 4pm Year 7
Wednesday 4th July 2018 DHC 12:30pm - 4pm Year 7

Cross-country

Date Venue Time Age Group
Monday 27th November 2017 High Tunstall 1pm - 3pm Year 7,8,9,10 & 11
Thursday 11th January 2018 Stewarts Park 1pm - 3pm Year 7,8,9,10 & 11

Sports Hall Athletics

Date Venue Time Age Group
Monday 4th December 2017 DHC 9:30am - 11:30am
1pm - 3pm
Year 7
Year 8
Thursday 18th January 2018 Eston 1pm - 3pm Year 7 & 8

Badmington

Date Venue Time Age Group
Wednesday 11th January 2018 EMS 3:30pm - 5pm KS3
Wednesday 18th January 2018 EMS 3:30pm - 5pm KS4
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Thornaby Pavillion 4pm - 6pm
Wednesday 31st January 2018 Thornaby Pavillion 4pm - 6pm

Rugby

Date Venue Time Age Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 TBC 12:30pm - 3pm Year 7,8 & 9
1pm - 4pm
Thursday 20th March 2018 Redcar Rugby Club 12:30pm - 4pm Year 7,8 & 9

Wheelchair Basketball

Date Venue Time Age Group
TBC Manor TBC Year 7,8,9,10 & 11
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Dolphin Center 9:30am - 3pm Year 7,8,9,10 & 11

Netball

Date Venue Time Age Group
Wednesday 28th February 2018 TBC 1pm - 4pm Year 7 & 8
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Polam School 9:30am - 3pm Year 7 & 8